Category Archives: Franchising

Mercato San Severino

Category : Franchising

Titolare: Santoro Luigi
C.so Diaz 211/1
Telefono: 0892874545
Email: sanseverino@iacovazzosurgelati.it


Baronissi

Category : Franchising

Titolare: De Santis Simona
C.so Garibaldi 69
Telefono: 089951937
Email: baronissi@iacovazzosurgelati.it


Battipaglia

Category : Franchising

Titolare: Giampietro Fabio
Via Cristoforo Colombo 5/7
Telefono: 0828 031821
Email: battipaglia@iacovazzosurgelati.it


Filetta – San Cipriano Picentino

Category : Franchising

Titolare: Farina Luigi
Via Vigna 33
Email: filetta@iacovazzosurgelati.it


Pontecagnano

Category : Franchising

Titolare: Melillo Alessia
Corso italia 121
Tel.: 089 2964492
Email: pontecagnano@iacovazzosurgelati.it


Sala Consilina

Category : Franchising

Titolare: Del Pezzo Carmine
Via Mezzacapo, 26
Telefono: 0975 010077
Email: sala@iacovazzosurgelati.it


Cava de’ Tirreni

Category : Franchising

Titolare: Adinolfi Raffaella
Via Papa Giovanni XXIII, 50
Telefono: 089 345954
Email: cava@iacovazzosurgelati.it